Stephen “Ragga” Marley Announces Spring 2014 Tour Dates

Written by  //  October 18, 2013  //  Reggae Yard  //  No comments

StephenMarley

Stephen “Ragga” Marley announces new Spring 2014 dates for his U.S. tour. He will no longer be hitting the road this fall due to a change in his album release date.

In anticipation of his third studio album Revelation Part 2: The Fruit of Life, the eight-time Grammy award winner and son of reggae legend Bob Marley has already dropped two new sizzling singles – “Bongo Nyah” feat. Spragga Benz & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley and “You & Me Attract” feat. Busy Signal.”
The new tour dates will support Revelation Part 2: The Fruit of Life. See schedule below. More dates will be announced shortly.

https://www.facebook.com/stephenraggamarley
https://twitter.com/stephenmarley

U.S. TOUR DATES – SPRING 2014
Sat. Apr.12 in Saint Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Live
Sun. Apr. 13 in Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage
Tue. Apr. 15 in Wilmington, NC @ Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Thu. Apr. 17 in Washington D.C. @ Lincoln Theatre
Fri. Apr.18 in Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero
Sat. Apr.19 in New York, NY @ Best Buy Theater
Sun. Apr. 20 in Providence, RI @ Fete Lounge
Wed. Apr. 23 in Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Fri. Apr. 25 in Chicago, IL @ Park West
Sat. Apr. 26 in Madison, WI @ Barrymore Theatre
Sun. Apr. 27 in Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Tue. Apr. 29 in Englewood, CO @ Gothic Theatre
Wed. Apr. 30 in Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre
Fri. May 2 in Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Aspen
Tue. May 6 in Seattle, WA @ Showbox at the Market
Wed. May 7 in Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Fri. May 9 in San Francisco, CA @ Regency Ballroom
Wed. May 14 in Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern
Fri. May16 in West Hollywood, CA @ House of Blues
Tue. May 20 in Albuquerque, NM @ Sunshine Theatre
Sat. May 24 in New Orleans, LA @ House of Blues

Check our last interview with Stephen Marley after his show in Tilburg last year

Leave a Comment

comm comm comm

Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect. UA-19458373-1 Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect. UA-19458373-1