Anthony RedRose set to release 13-track Singers Anthem

Anthony Redrose is known in the Reggae industry as a mentor and coach to many singers and DJs; guiding them to the next level in their natural-born talents. How to properly ride a riddim and lyrical mastery are a few of the lessons learned during sessions with the Godfather (an affectionate nickname). Authentic Reggae music has seen a surge in streams during the current world climate. Fans are wanting more and more of what they’ve come to love. What better time for Redrose to release a compilation?

“Singer’s Anthem” is a combination of ReggaeJazz and Smooth R & B. Executive Producers Anthony Redrose (Raggedy Joe Records) and Lawrence Gowdie (Gowdie Enterprise) recruit the talents of Sly DunbarPaul Crossdale and Dean Fraser to create what can only be described as “rebooted and reclaimed“…we’re taken back as the singers hold their rightful places on the thrones of the Culture. This 13-track treat infuses the best parts of modern Reggae hopefuls while redirecting the spotlight to original vibes from your favorites.  

The album will contain tracks bij Luciano, Hezron, Anthony Malvo, Hopeton Lindo, Errol Dunkley and many more.

Singer’s Anthem is distributed by VPAL Music and will be available globally for download/stream on all platforms, Friday, October 29th. It is currently on preorder.

1.  Anthony Redrose – Love Control
2.  Luciano – Taking So Long
3.  Hezron – Utopian Dreamer
4.  Roxanne – Don’t Stop
5.  Errol Dunkley – Jennifer
6.  Little Robert – Answer Your Phone
7.  Anthony Malvo – Don’t Take It Too Personal
8.  Hopeton Lindo – Feel Good
9.  Yasan Lee – Momentum
10. Lymie Murray – For the People
11. Daniel John – What You Wanna Do
12. Snatcher – Last Forever
13. Sly Dunbar, Paul Crossdale, Dean Fraser – Singer’s Anthem (Instrumental)