Beenie Man releases “Unstoppable” Album

Unstoppable’ is Beenie Man’s first studio album in ten years is just released The 22 track album features production work from the likes of Mario C, Major Lazer, Tony Kelly, Don Corleon, Seanizzle, Jeremy Harding and Jordan McClure among others.

Among the artistes featured are Bounty Killer, Agent Sasco, Christopher Martin and Verse Simmonds among others.

Track Listing
1. Having Fun
2. Yardie
3. Call the Crew (feat. Sizzla & Agent Sasco (Assassin)
4. I’m the King
5. Love University
6. Million More (feat. DeeBuzz & Hard2def)
7. All Eyes
8. Play
9. Stuck on You (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Me and You (feat. Christopher Martin)
11. Come to Me
12. Blue Light (feat. Bounty Killer)
13. We Run Road (feat. J. GUNN) [Remix]
14. Mash It Up (feat. Rory Stonelove)
15. Bun It Up (feat. Yellow Claw)
16. Dancing Mood (feat. Tarrus Riley)
17. Hold Me In Your Arms
18. Ready to Party (feat. Mario C)
19. People All Around the World
20. Real Youth
21. Unstoppable (feat. Akon)
22. Love Story

Buy at VP Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.