Jr. Pinchers set to Release “Street Wise” Album 21.11.14

Jr. Pinchers (Kemar Thompson) Son of the Legendary singer Pinchers is set to Release his “Street Wise” Album this October 21st.
The album is produced by Chad Supreme Records. The album can pre-ordered on iTunes now.


  1. Dem Fake
  2. We Roll Nice
  3. All Around
  4. Wine Mek Mi See
  5. Just a Bad Girl
  6. Girl I Love You
  7. Get My Share
  8. Smart Phone
  9. It Had To Be
  10. Bring the Money
  11. My Time Now
  12. Make It a Must
  13. Street Wise
  14. Gun Thing