Mark Wonder releases “Scrolls of the Levite” Album

Mark Wonder aka the Dragonslayer will release his latest Gem “Scrolls of the Levite” this Sunday, the 29th of March.
The release party of the Album, that dropped March 26th, will be held at the Willemeen Venue in Arnhem The Netherlands. Addis Pablo and Strawl will be sharing the stage with Mark Wonder.

The album is produced by Sikander Syed and Fernando Cardoso of Nowtimes Sound and contains 13 Rootsy Tracks.

1. Must Be A Way
2. Visions
3. Rude Bwoys in Town
4. Oh I
5. Buzzrock Soldiers
6. Long Road
7. Hail Jah
8. Hail Jah Dub
9. Awake
10. Look out for the Signs
11. Break Free
12. Rebels
13. Revolution