Mr. Vegas – This Is Dancehall

Today is The Grand Finale as Mr. Vegas makes his official departure from the DanceHall scene that he’s dominated for over 2 decades. He did not leave us empty handed though his 8th, 15 track studio album “This Is Dancehall” is a clear statement and claim to his place in DanceHall as a LEGEND !! .

The highly anticipated set will be released on the artiste’s own MV Music record label and will be distributed worldwide by VP Associated Labels (VPAL).
This decision comes as no surprise as Mr. Vegas has been hinting over the years that he wanted to give his life fully to serving God and did so on August 26th of this year in the midst of promoting ‘This is Dancehall”.Fans can now order” This is Dancehall now on iTunes .
Though this is his final dancehall album, Mr. Vegas is currently working on gospel album to be released in the near future.


1 Intoxicated
2 Wuk It
3 Identify My Love (Remix)
4 Misbehave
5 Keep Whining
6 Paintbrush (feat. Natel)
7 Real Dancehall
8 Dancehall Dab (feat. Nadia Rose) [Remix]
9 Stopper Whine
10 Wish List (feat. Tasha Fuller)
11 Champs (DJ Edition)
12 No Tomorrow (feat. John Hart)
13 Gimme Some Love (Pull Up)
14 Own Leader
15 Adamis