Sevana releases Sevana

The highly talented songstress Sevana released her debut EP called “Sevana”. The EP contains 6 tracks, including “Bit to Shy” that already got some heavy rotation.

Sevana – Sevana EP
Produced by [In.Digg.Nation Collective / Overstand Entertainment
Release date: 7/13/2016

1. Carry You
2. Bit Too Shy
3. Love The Way
4. Easy To Breathe
5. Rawle
6. Chant It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.