Tarrys Riley Releases his HEALING album

Sweet voiced singer Tarrus Riley released his brand new Album HEALING this August 28, 2020. The new album follows his recently released B.L.E.M. EP and contains 12 tracks. Healing, Produced by Shane Browne of JukeBoxx Productions also contains a collaboration with Shane Browne, as well as collaborations with Teejay, Dean Fraser, Shenseea, Rvssian, and Dexta Daps. Healing is now available on all streaming platforms.