TJ Records Releases Popcaan & Tommy Lee “Bay Badness” LP

Popcaan & Tommy Lee “BAY BADNESS LP” has 12 tracks and is also available on itunes, distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital. This LP contains 2 of dancehall hottest artists who are a constant fixture on charts locally and internationally. Their songs are a must at parties everywhere, from street dances to upscale clubs. In addition the single “Money MakeFriend” by Tommy Lee will be featured on Google Play for their January Antenna feature. Antenna is one of Google Play most successful feature slots, generating more than 100 thousand visits, clicks and downloads.

1. Baby – Popcaan
2. Bay Badness – Popcaan
3. Party Non Stop – Popcaan
4. Party Shot (Ravin’, Pt 2) – Popcaan
5. When Mi Party – Popcaan
6. Step Like Dead – Popcaan & Tommy Lee
7. Jay Watch Over me – Tommy Lee
8. Money Make Friend – Tommy Lee
9. R.I.P – Tommy Lee
10. Run Out – Tommy Lee
11. Like We Life (feat Blak Diamon) – Tommy Lee
12. Warn Dem – Tommy Lee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *