Queen Omega live on LionFace Radio

On the 6th of June, Ras Mikeyy will have an interview with Trinidad’s worldclass artist ‘Queen Omega’ in WorldaReggae’s LionFace Radio.

Queen Omega is one of the best artists that has the unique talent to bring energy,female power and spirituality into a song. We are very grateful that we have the opportunity to have a chat with this great artist.

The interview will last around 15 minutes and will be done trough phone. The interview will start in the first hour so this means if you don’t want to miss a thing that it would be wise to tune in from the begin. Below you will find the info needed to tune in:

Show starts(incl several time zones):

  • 18.00-20.00 GMT+1 (Local Amsterdam Time)
  • 17.00-19.00 GMT (United Kingdom Time)
  • 12.00-14.00 EST (New York/Trinidad Time)
  • 11.00-13.00 EST -1 (Jamaican Time)

You can tune into LionFace Radio and click on Listen Live.

If it happens that you still miss the interview please make sure you keep an eye out for the Radio section on our website(WorldaReggae) and listen back/download the interview when it is uploaded(1-2 days after the show).


2 Comments on this post

  1. Yes, i’m not find the last interview of Queen Omega in the website.
    Hope you could help me !

    Bless Up

    Théo / Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.