Free Download: Nefatari – THE INTRODUCTION Mixtape

1. What U Think About Me
2. Don’t Keep Me Waiting
3. Rail Up with G Starr
4. All Over
5. Mr. & Mrs. Understanding with Delus
6. My Buddy
7. All Dem Ah Pree
8. Naked

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *