Dancehall Vibes – 14 March 2012 – New tunes and riddims – Pt. 2

Dancehall Vibes 14 March 2012 – New tunes and riddims (Part 2)

Check the link to download or listen the show:

DANCEHALL VIBES, the very best in reggae and dancehall music hosted by Danny Pepperseed every Wednesday from 10pm till 12am (CET) on Omroep Helmond (formerly Stadsradio Helmond) 107.2FM and 94.4FM (cable) in Helmond and surroundings (The Netherlands)

Follow Danny Pepperseed on Twitter: @dannypepperseed

Check out Dancehall Vibes on Facebook:

Playlist 11pm – 12am:
1. Beres Hammond – In My Arms – Fat Eyes Records Promo CD (Collin ‘Bulby’ York)
VERSION EXCURSION on the ‘Cardiac Strings’ riddim produced by Shaun ‘ZJ Chrome’ Chablan, both cuts available on Cr2O3 Records Promo CD
2. Christopher Martin – Cheaters Prayer
3. Ce’Cile – Cheaters Revenge
4. Wayne Wonder – Love Gets Sweeter – Cash Flow Productions Promo CD (Paul Mitchell & Neil ‘DJ Neil’ Mitchell)
5. Busy Signal – Come Over (Missing You) – Jukeboxx Records Promo CD (Shane Brown)
6. Singing Melody – Never Get Over You – SHEM Music/VP Records CD (Lynford ‘Fatta’ Marshall) (Album ‘They Call Me Mr. Meldoy’)
7. Christopher Martin – Give A Little Love – Krush Proof Muzik Promo CD (Carlton ‘DJ Krush’ Marshall)
8. Capleton – Don’t Give Up – Ikation Records Promo CD (Ikation Records)
9. Bryan Art & Capleton – Dem Fass (Remix) – Swing Swang Promotions/Junction File Promo CD (Robert ‘Jah Chin’ Chin Sang)
10. Ziggi Recado & Taranchyla – Cool & Humble – Ziggi Recado Music Promo CD (Mathieu Bos & Jeremie ‘Bim’ Dessus) (Album ‘Liberation EP’)
VERSION EXCURSION on the ‘Life After Lifetime’ riddim produced by Delroy ‘Delly Ranx’ Foster and Larger Than Life Productions, all cuts available on Larger Than Life Productions Promo CD
11. Delly Ranx – Jah Jah A Mi Everything
12. Pressure – Oh Jah
13. Luciano – Fyah Hot Pon Dem
14. Turbulence – Chant Babylon Down
15. Anthony B – Fight For Freedom
16. Bunny Ruggs & Delly Ranx – Life After Lifetime
17. Mr. Vegas & Conkarah – A Little Love (That’s All I Want From You) (Remix) – VP Records CD (Wycliffe ‘Steely’ Johnson & Cleveland ‘Clevie’ Brownie) (Album ‘Steely & Clevie Presents Memories’)
18. Mr. Vegas – You Made Me So Very Happy – MV Music Promo CD (Clifford ‘Mr. Vegas’ Smith)
19. Cocoa Tea – In The Red – Roaring Lion Music Promo CD (Colvin ‘Cocoa Tea’ Scott)
20. Wayne Wonder feat. Surprize – Get Red Now – White Label Promo CD (Von Wayne ‘Wayne Wonder’ Charles)
VERSION EXCURSION on the ‘Long Life’ riddim produced by Richard ‘Bread Back’ Bramwell, all cuts available on Bread Back Productions Promo CD
21. Delly Ranx – Sour Diesel
22. Teflon – Go If You Wanna
23. Lutan Fyah & Lady G – This Love
24. U.T. Ras – She Keeps Clean
25. Bobby Hustle & D’Way – Get More Gal
26. Sizzla – Mama Mek Mi Deh Ya So
VERSION EXCURSION on the ‘Rock And Come Een’ riddim produced by Dalton Leith, all cuts available on Dalton Leith Music Promo CD
27. Romain Virgo – Mama Say
28. Richie Stephens – Only A Fool
29. Shuga – I Dream Of A Solution
30. Sophia Squire – Rock And Come Een
31. D’Major – Gasoline
32. Exco Levi – Leave Mi Herbs
33. Stephen Marley & Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley – Tight Ship – Ghetto Youths International/Universal Music CD (Stephen Marley & Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley) (Album ‘Revelation Part 1: The Root Of Life’)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *