Etana live on LionFace Radio

On the 13th of June, Ras Mikeyy will interview Jamaican female artist Etana in WorldaReggae’s LionFace Radio.

Etana is one of the uprising stars in the reggae scene. With her Rootsy vibes and beautiful angel-like voice she has already conquered a big part of the musical world. A lyrical wonder you could call her, yet she improves with every song she releases! We are looking forward to next wednesday and we hope you are too.

The interview will last around 15 minutes and will be done trough phone. The interview will start in the first hour so this means if you don’t want to miss a thing that it would be wise to tune in from the begin. Below you will find the info needed to tune in:

Show starts(incl several time zones):

  • 18.00-20.00 GMT+1 (Local Amsterdam Time)
  • 17.00-19.00 GMT (United Kingdom Time)
  • 12.00-14.00 EST (New York/Trinidad Time)
  • 11.00-13.00 EST -1 (Jamaican Time)

You can tune into LionFace Radio and click on Listen Live.

If it happens that you still miss the interview please make sure you keep an eye out for the Radio section on our website(WorldaReggae) and listen back/download the interview when it is uploaded(1-2 days after the show).

http://youtu.be/gAMZMWvAxjo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.