LionFace Radio: 18th of April 2012

This week we had DJ Capitol J in the studio. We spoke with him about his DJ career and what is so attractive about reggae music. He also gave us a Freestyle session of 15-20 minutes so you MUST listen this show back!

Listen the show back

Download/ Play

Click on the pic to describe to the Lionface radio Podcast!!

LionFace Radio every wednesday from 18.00-20.00 on or with @RasMikeyy,@DJOrangekid,@Lionfaceradio Click and follow

Like us on facebook too and show some support: LIONFACERADIO



Bobby Mcferrin – Don’t Worry be Happy

Groundation – The Seventh Seal

Bushman – Equal Rights

Dezarie – Ghetto’s of Babylon

Don Carlos – Time

Midnite – Bazra

Peter Tosh – Here Comes The Sun

Kazam – People Say

Verse Ital – Pon D Hillside

Khalilah Rose – Not Giving up

Damian Marley f/t Nas – Road to Zion

Jah Mason – Some Day

Ziggi Recado – Real Talk(NEW EXCLUSIVE)

Queen Omega – Rockingand Popping

Tarrus Riley – Dangerous Love

Smiley – What’s New

Chronixx – Warrior(NEW)

General Trix – Green Light

Jah Rain – WorldaReggae DUB(EXCLUSIVE)

Vybrant – Joy in Abundance

Queen Omega – Rockingand Popping

Social Media Links to contact Capitol J:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *