Jemere Morgan's mixtape: High School Drama

Jemere Morgan will be releasing his mixtape, High School Drama, on the 6th of March 2012. The mixtape has been mixed by DJ Outkast.


  1. Intro
  2. Bounce
  3. Make You Love It
  4. So In Love
  5. Wanna Be Loved
  6. On The Edge
  7. Jemere Speaks
  8. Paradise
  9. Sunshine Glow
  10. Gramps Morgan Speaks
  11. Friends With Benifits
  12. Love Birds feat. Ivana Lee
  13. First Kiss
  14. *Bonus* First Kiss(Acoustic Version)

Contact info:

For Bookings/Press contact: – Bookings – Press Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *