SOJA's "Mentality" EP set for June 18, 2012 release

SOJA is readying the release of the EP “Mentality” on June 18, 2012.  A compilation of 6 tracks, all previously released, will be available through Itunes. The first three tracks on the EP are “Mentality”, “Everything Changes,” and “Not Done Yet” off the band’s latest release Strength to Survive.

The EP also includes two remixes of “Everything Changes,” off the Everything Changes EP. The final track is an acoustic version of “She Still Loves Me” off the bonus tracks from Strength to Survive.

Please visit SOJA’s website at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *