Ziggi Recado’s brand new album coming out April 15, 2011

Dutch reggae artist Ziggi Recado will release his brand new album called Ziggi Recado at April 15, 2011. This will be Ziggi Recado’s third studio album, the first two albums on the name Ziggi (So Much Reasons / In Transit) and this one, on his new artist name Ziggi Recado. He was working very hard the last months and the first single of the album “Get Out” is already been released a few weeks ago.

The new single “Get Out” is something completely new for Ziggi Recado. A fresh and new style from the man who lives in Amsterdam, Holland with his roots in St. Maarten. Most of the tracks on this album are a mix with reggae, pop and rock music combinated.

Ziggi Recado produced this album together with his Renaissance Band. You also can listen to some nice collaborations with artists like Omar Perry, Maikal X, Royston Williams, Mr. Probz, Tippa Irie and jamaican superstar Etana.

April 15, is also the date that Ziggi Recado will launch his GREEN TOUR to promote his new album and supporting a greener way of life.

Ziggi Recado’s new album, simply called ‘Ziggi Recado’ will be available from April 15th in the Netherlands. Rock ‘N Vibes proudly presents you the album cover and artwork.

1. Ziggi Recado – Get Out
2. Ziggi Recado – New Day
3. Ziggi Recado – Mary
4. Ziggi Recado – My Everything
5. Ziggi Recado – Still Wandering
6. Ziggi Recado Feat Pete Philly – Prostitute / Crack Head
7. Ziggi Recado Feat Maikal X – This Year
8. Ziggi Recado – Can’t Stop Me Now
9. Ziggi Recado Feat Etana – All My Life
10. Ziggi Recado – Real Talk
11. Ziggi Recado Feat Mr. Probz – Time For Greatness
12. Ziggi Recado Feat Royston Williams – Away From Home
13. Ziggi Recado Feat Tippa Irie & Omar Perry – Jah Alone
14. Ziggi Recado – Pretender

People from the Netherlands can Pre-order the album now on Bol.com or iTunes

Check all concert dates of Ziggi Recado at our event page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *