ASFA – Journeying

This May 12th ASFA released his debut album “Journeying”, the 13 Track album is available for download in digital stores now.
Produced by Asfa Whyte, Roger Grant, Benton Dunn, Robert Sutherland and Paul Crossdale
Executive Producers: Asfa Whyte, Roger Grant and Benton Dunn
Released by Jecoliah Entertainment Production and VPAL Music.

1 Many Are Called
2 End of Time
3 Gi Mi Di Night
4 Rude
5 Not the Life
6 Vanity
7 Weekend Fever (feat. Hefla Nyah)
8 Mother I
9 Do It Dad
10 500 Miles
11 Bacchanal
12 Run
13 Splendid Thing

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.