Agent Sasco to Release Hope River Album

Another album a lot of people where waiting for. The brand new Agent Saco, called Hope River. This album features 14 tracks and will be release on his own Diamond Studios label, which carries the same name of his newly built home studio where he recorded and produced most of the album. The title of the album refers to Hope River in the countryside of Kintyre, Jamaica where He grew up.

On this, sometimes almost Gospel like, album are some amazing collaborations, featured on this album are Dre Island on the track “blessed”, Sevana on “They will Rob you”, Glacia Robinson on “Mama Prayed”, Wayne Marshall on the “Journey” track, “Grateful” with Stephen Marley, “Change” with Stonebwoy, Kabaka Pyramid and Spragga Benz, “Legacy” featuring Kardinal Official and the final track “All Aboard” Featuring a.o. Tony Rebel, Jah Vinci, Queen Ifrika, Tessanne Chin, Romain Virgo.

Do not miss this album when it releases! Mr. Jeffrey Campbell, you I an awesome job on this one!

Hope River
14 Songs, 50 Minutes
Released: August 31, 2018
℗ 2018 Diamond Studios