Blue King Brown Releases “Born Free” Album

Blue King Brown released their “Born Free” album this 7 November 2014. A 10 track album full of niceness.

“The Truth is powerful and Our choices are powerful with it. To change the current world paradigm, to seek a better future more in line with our planetary and galactic environment, to catapult forward in our thoughts and actions and take a stand right here and now for Our Collective Freedom is to Be Extra-ordinary, is to use our natural given ability to empower ourselves and future generations to get FREE from this system and never allow ourselves to be led astray again. We have the potency to generate and realize a new world reality based on that pure love, light, creativity and truth within us all.”

1 Rize Up
2 All Nations
3 One Sign
4 Renegade
5 Fyah
6 One People
7 Righteous Ones
8 Like A Lion
9 Babylon A Fall
10 Educate The Masses