Clive Hunt presents BAD BAD BAD

Classic non-album roots anthems from The Abyssinians, darker than blue soul reggae from Junior Murvin, reggae rare groove from The In Crowd and the real revolutionary sounds of Pablo Moses and Max Romeo, BAD BAD BAD gathers together a killer selection of Clive Hunt’s most sought after productions from the golden age of reggae. Now available at VP Records.

Track Listing
1. Tenayistillin Wandimae – The Abyssinians
2. I Can’t Understand – Sylford Walker
3. I Can’t Change My Skin – Bonnie Gayle
4. We Should Be In Angola – Pablo Moses
5. Tacko – Max Romeo
6. Milk And Honey – The In Crowd
7. Bitter Sweet – Azul
8. Satta I – Lizzard
9. Mellow Up Yourself – Bonnie Gayle
10. Give Me Your Love – Junior Murvin
11. Flying High – I Roy
12. Mango Walk – The in Crowd
13. Peacemaker – Jam Now Generation
14. Love Light – Dennis Brown
15. Untrue Love/Come Inna Dis – Marcia Griffiths & Nigger Kojak

SKU: VP4228.2 
UPC: 054645422826 
Release Date: Nov. 13, 2020
Media Format: CD