Colah Colah – Togetherness

This february 1st, Jamaican Recording Artist Colah Colah released his new Album “Togetherness” on the Basco Label. The new Album features 27 artists, divided over 20 tracks and 4 riddims.

Colah Colah – Togetherness
Release date: 2/1/2016


01. Power of Music feat. Andrew Tosh
02. Reggae Music feat. Rapha Pico
03. The Blessing feat. Derrick Parker
04. Message of Love feat. Algebra
05. Father Moses feat. Luciano
06. Hot Steppa Peppa feat. I Jah I Ruff
07. No Cigarette feat. Kandi Man
08. Rasta Formula feat. Kananga
09. Dem Nah Care feat. Natural Black
10. Make It Better feat. Mr Punishment & Fyah George
11. Want It All feat. Iyashanti
12. Live as One feat. Silvertone, Tony Forrest, Super Black & Jr Vibes
13. Hail up His Majesty feat. Lady Eq
14. Part to Play feat. Blae Minott, Stadaday & Patrick Andy
15. Red Red Red feat. Zareb
16. Protect Me feat. John Serial & Sgt Juggler
17. Togetherness feat. Junior V
18. Undeniable Love feat. Singing D
19. Glory Hallelujah feat. Mikey General
20. The More You Want from Life feat. Natty King