Conkarah releases Excita Album

EXCITA is the upcoming album from Jamaican artiste Conkarah, whose “Hello (Reggae Cover)” was #1 on Spotify’s Global Viral 50 and whose YouTube channel has over 180 MILLION views and counting. A fusion of Modern Dancehall, Reggae and Pop music, this collection of 7 upbeat, club and radio friendly tracks is truly unique in style and includes features from world-renowned Reggae songstress Tanya Stephens and go-to Nigerian Afrobeats collaborator Ice Prince.

Production by
Loud City (Vybz Kartel, Collie Buddz, Sizzla, Koffee, Jesse Royal)
Foolish Ways (Florida “Cake”)
Stan Frazier (of Sugar Ray fame)

1) Come Back Around
2) High Grade
3) Take Control (feat Ice Prince)
4) Excita
5) No Behaviour
6) Swing Low
7) Best Friend (feat Tanya Stephens)

Buy Stream: