Dubtonic Kru releases ‘Dub Conscious’ Album

The Kru has released a brand new 11 track album full off heavy tunes with pumping Baselines and drumriddims, just the way we like our Roots!
The album was released this August 28, is Produced by Dubtonic Kru/White Stone Productions and is available on iTunes.

1. Pitchy Patchy
2. Guiding Light
3. 99%
4. The Highest
5. Born Jamaican (Dub)
6. Addis Ababa (feat. J Militia)
7. Jah Love (Dub)
8. Mankind (feat. Protoje)
9. Drum n’ Bass (Live in Poland)
10. Somewhere Inna Africa (feat. Iba Mahr)
11. Everlasting Love