Exco Levi Set to release “Country Man” Album March 18th, 2015

Exco Levi will drop his new album dubbed “Countryman” officially this March 18th, 2015.
The Album holds 19 tracks, that shows Exco Levi’s Journey as a youth growing up in the Country of Mandeville to his recent recordings at Penthouse Studio’s.
With this album Exco proves that he’s one of those artists to keep an eye on the coming years.

This album which is a great collection of Exco’s Gems is Produced by Penthouse Records, High Priest Music and Factor Canada. Released and distributed by Warner Music Canada and Zojack Worldwide.

Countryman backTracks
01. Speech
02. Country Man
03. City Life
04. One Room Shack
05. One Suit
06. Suffering Man
07. Call On His Name
08. El Shaddai feat. Jahmali
09. Since I Throw The Comb Away
10. Natty Haffi Long
11. Loneliness My Story
12. Under My Sheet
13. Storms Of Life
14. Life In The Factory
15. Get It In Your Head feat. Romain Virgo
16. Youth Dem So Violent
17. Badness No Wear Pon Face
18. General In Penitentiary feat. Micheal Rose
19. Letter To Jah