Joggo releases ‘Conscious Love’ Album

Today Dutch/Surinam reggae Artist Joggo released his second album ‘Conscious Love’. The albums follows up on the “Modern Rockers Vol. 1″ album in 2011.
The Album is released on his own label “Joggo Music Productions.

1. Intro
2. Come Down
3. Everytime I Go Away
4. The Change ft Chantelle Ernandez
5. Revolution Warriors
6. Rasta deh pon di Rise
7. Can’t Breathe ft Le prince
8. Jah Almighty
9. All around the world
10. Take it Slow
11. Keep it Burning
12. University
13. When Things Go Wrong
14. Private Performer
15. Sugar Love
16. Thank You
17. Outro