Joggo set to release his ‘Conscious Love’ Album this May 14, 2015

Dutch/Surinam Artist Joggo just announced to release his new Album ‘Conscious Love’ this May 14, 2015.
The Album will contain 16 tracks, some of them, like ‘Private Performer’ and ‘Keep It Burning’ have been released earlier.

1. Intro
2. Come Down
3. Everytime I go Away
4. The Change Ft. Chantelle Ernandez
5. Revolution Warriors
6. Rasta deh pon di rise
7. Can’t Breathe ft. Le Prince
8. Jah Almighty
9. Been Around the world
10. Take iT slow
11. Keep iT Burning
12. University
13. When things go wrong
14. Private performer
15. Sugar love
16. Thank you