Junior Kelly is back with his new album “Urban Poet”

Junior Kelly is back with his new album “Urban Poet” in stores October 9th.

The 16 track album presents some of the many influences in Junior Kelly’s music; reggae, dancehall, RnB and jazz. Kelly displays a matured artistry in his voice and lyrics that has developed over his extensive recording career. The first single and video is “No Dig It Up” has over 30,000 views and growing on line. Other features include the RnB infused “In Love,” the soul searching “Mile In My Shoe” and the Jazzy “Hooked on Mary.” Urban poet will take you on a musical high.

IrieVibrations Records
Release date: 10/9/2015

01. No Dig It Up
02. Everybody Needs Somebody
03. Power To The People
04. No More War
05. In Love
06. High Hopes
07. No One Is Higher
08. Stay With Me
09. Mile In My Shoe
10. To Get By
11. Put It Pon You
12. Hooked On Mary
13. Memories
14. False Pretender
15. Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *