Lady Saw Released ‘Alter Ego’ Album 11|11|2014

Lady Saw released her new Album ‘Alter Ego’ this November 1th, 2014. Earlier we posted the Video with Flo Rida.


Track Listing:

1. What Kinda Man feat. Estelle
2. I Do Love You feat. Ali Campbell
3. She Has Changed feat. Beres Hammond
4. STD
5. I Hate Your Guts
6. Nuh Yuh Business
7. Whine
8. Pretty Fingers
9. Me & Mi X
10. Heels On feat. Flo-Rida
11. Cockpit
12. Hoping
13. Selfie
14. Heaven

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.