Life Crisis – a new 12 track album by Thompson Sound

Thompson Sound just released a brand new compilation called Life Crisis with 12 tracks available now on streaming & download. You could listen to some tracks from legendary artists as Linval Thompson, Lone Ranger, Jah Mickey, Prince Allah, Clive Hylton, Horace Martin, K Vibes, Tsahai on classical instrumental versions from Thompson Sound label

The “Life Crisis” album is now available on digital iTunes, Apple MusicDeezerSpotify