Luciano Drops Zion Awake Album 14|11|2014

Luciano dropped another album on Jamstyle/VP Records this November 14, 2014.
The album contains 11 roots tracks, and feels exactly like what you expect from Luciano.
Get it now on iTunes or VP Records.

Track Listing:

1. Come Alive
2. Slavery
3. Satta-Massa-Gana
4. Takes More Than Money
5. Prophecy
6. Melody
7. Awake
8. Thanking You God
9. Not Easy
10. Wondering What You’ve Done
11. A Little Bit Of Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *