Lutan Fyah releases “More Blessings” EP

Lutan Fyah dropped a brand new EP called “More Blessings” The EP which is a project Lutan did over the years with Pay Day Music.
The project actually started out at Buju Bantons Gargamel studio about 1996/97 and this EP is the result of songs born out of the collaboration with Pay Day Music.

Lutan Fyah – More Blessings EP
Produced by Pay Day Music L.T.D.

1 Intro
2 More Blessings
3 Nuh Lose No More Artist
4 Cyah Gwaan (To Rhatid)
5 Ghetto Living
6 Prem Dem a Pree
7 Sick and Tired of It
8 Islanders and Ghosts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.