MIcah Shemaiah releases “Original Dread” Album

Micah Shemaiah, one of the upcoming talented voices released his latest Gem “Original Dread” this July 23th. The Album contains 12 Original Rootsy tracks that makes you feel you going back to the days of Dennis Brown and Jacob Miller inna Rub A Dub Style. A must have album for the real lovers of this Roots Genre.

Original Dread is Produced by Will Tee (Descendant Music) & Micah Abrahams (WeGeneration Music)
Released on Descendant Music Label
All tracks were recorded by Micah Abrahams
Mixed by Will Tee
Artwork by Mau Mau

Micah is currently on his European Tour and will be coming to a festival near you real soon!

1. Original Dread
2. Original Dub Dread
3. Black Black
4. Spengaleng (ft. TJ)
5. Eezy Version – Micah Shemaiah ft. Exile Di Brave
6. Eezy Breezy (Micah Shemaiah ft. Exile Di Brave)
7. Smile
8. If I Could (ft. Addis Pablo, Infinate, Jahkime)
9. If I Could Dub (Will Tee Dub)
10. Truths & Rights (ft. Nicole Miller)
11. Rightful Version (Will Tee Dub)
12. Dread On Yah