Mr. Vegas’ New Album ‘Reggae Euphoria’ available for purchase

After his Album Launch at Miss Lily’s last night Mr. Vegas’ New Album ‘Reggae Euphoria’ is now available for purchase in the iTunes Store.

The album is produced by Mr. Vegas (℗ 2014 MV Music), Cleve Browne, and Danny Brown with exception of :
– Plastic Dolly (produced by Mr. Vegas and Frenchie)
– Who Rule (produced by Mr. Vegas, Danny Browne and Salaam Remi)
– Real Don (produced by Jah Snowcone)

Track List
Mr. Shotta
God Good
Love Yourself
Plastic Dolly
The Climb
Mr. Vegas
Thank You Girl
Mr. Vegas
My Jam
I’ve Got a Date (feat. sherita)
Who Rule (feat. Latty J)
Right Now
Once Upon a Time (I was Lonely) [feat. Jovi Rockwell]
If I Say
Luv Song (feat. Krystal Lareign)
Real Don