Natty King – Man from The East EP

A brand new 6 track EP coming from the Man from the east with the Deep voice; Kevin Christopher Roberts aka Natty King. The EP is available on iTunes and Juno Download now.

Natty King – Man from The East EP
Everything Natural Muzik
Released June 16, 2015 by VPal Music

1. Rise From The East
2. Woman
3. Africa
4. Thank Thee
5. Forces
6. Country Under Seige

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.