Omar Perry’s ‘Be Cool’ Drops February 16, 2015

Omar Perry is set to release his 4th Album called “Be Cool”. The Album will drop on the Funky Gemini Label and is Expected this February 16, 2015.
The album is Produced by Guillaume Bougard, Robbie Shakespeare and Jay “Tiger” Spaker

Drums = Sly Dunbar
Bass = Robbie Shakespeare
Guitars = Robbie Shakespeare, Dalton Browne, Dougie Bryan, Mikey Chung, Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Keyboards = Robbie Lyn, Ansel Collins, Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Horns = Stepper Briard
Percussion = Sticky Thompson, Skully Simms
Drum programming, sequencing: Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Mixed: Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Mastering: Bruno Sourice

Omar Perry – Be Cool
℗ 2015 Funky Gemini Inc.

01 My Shining Star.mp3
02 Blaze This Ya Fire.mp3
03 Can’t Stop Me Flow.mp3
04 Be Cool In This Time.mp3
05 Praises To The Father.mp3
06 Love To See You Smile.mp3
07 Nah Go A Jail Fi Ganja.mp3