Out Now! Gentleman – New Day Dawn (April 19, 2013)

Today April 19, 2013 European reggae star GENTLEMAN will release his 6th official album called “New Day Dawn” and the album is available for sale right now. Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for more information very soon about this great album.

Tracklist for New Day Dawn

1. The Journey

2. Road Of Life

3. Walk Away

4. New Day Dawn

5. You Remember

6. In My Arms

7. Where Is The Love

8. Interlude

9. Memories

10. Wings To Fly

11. Another Drama

12. Humanitys Glory

13. I Keep Going*

14. Closer To The Light*

15. Push Come To Shove*

16. Heart Of Rub–A–Dub*

17. Homesick*

*Limited Deluxe Edition

More information at www.Gentleman-Music.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *