Pentateuch Band releases new ‘Chapter V’ EP on April 28, 2015

Pentateuch Band releases their new EP dubbed ‘Chapter V’. The EP will be released by VPal Music this April 28, 2015

1. Going Home
2. Black Face
3. Africa
4. Time Bomb
5. Change

All songs are Written and Produced by Pentateuch except Track 4 which is written by Jack Roddicks and Produced by Pentateuch and Kevon Webster.

Chapter V tracklist