Pressure releases Africa Redemption Album

Today, September 16th, 2014, Pressure Busspipe released the long awaited album “Africa Redemption”, a 17 track full album with some real pearls on it. Including some wicked combinations with Damian Marley & Tarrus Riley (Mental Disturbance), Jah Mason (My Herbs) and the title track “Africa Redemption” with Chronixx.

The album is produced by Yard Vybz Ent.

Pressure Africa Redemption