Protoje – Royalty Free Side B

Today, on his eathstrong, Protoje released a brand new Album which is available for download for free on

The album has an A and a B side… The B side with 5 tracks is available for download and for the A side (another 5 we guess) you have to sign up.. surprise!

Protoje – Royalty Free (Side B)
Released June 14 as free download at

6. Can’t Feel No Way (Produced by Tracker John MD)
7. Glad You’re Home (Produced by Tracker John MD)
8. Sandra Foster (Produced by 8track)
9. Flight Plans (Produced by Diggy British & The Drum Keys)
10. Used To Be My life (Produced by Winta James)

Protoje Side A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *