Publik Report Releases ‘The Journey’ EP

Publik Report released their 4 track EP ‘The Journey’ This January 17. A 4 track EP with also 4 strong tracks. The title track of the EP ‘Journey’ is an uplifting track with great harmonies. The harmonies continue throughout the whole EP and get even better with the addition of Gentleman’s and Freddie McGregor’s voice on ‘Babylon Have the Nerve”.

We are looking forward to more work from Publik Report and to see them on tour!