EarthKry SURVIVAL Debut Album Out!

by MPR Consulting

Kingston, Jamaica (MPR Consulting) – Humble, proud and gratified are accurate depictions of self contained reggae band EarthKry’s feeling as their debut album “SURVIVAL” has released today worldwide in most major digital outlets.

Produced by the band themselves, Phillip Mcfarlane , Kieron Cunningham, Kamardo Blake and Aldayne Haughton enlisted the help of some of Jamaica’s most talented musician on the 12 tracks musical heirloom recorded on the island’s famed Tads Recording Studio, Harry J Recording Studio and Irie Yute Recording Studio.

Written between Phillip McFarlane and Aldayne Haughton, “SURVIVAL”‘s music is delivered by the drum sounds and background vocals of Kieron Cunningham, bass & background vocals of Kamardo Blake, guitars & lead vocals of Aldayne Haughton, keyboards & background vocals of Phillip McFarlane. And as previously mentioned, talented musicians Hector Lewis on Percussion , Saxophones – Sheldon Palmer and Kenroy Banfield, Trombone – Everton Pessoa, Trumpet – Hopeton Williams, Guitars – Andrea Montalbano, Nnambdi Robinson and Dwayne Livingston.

Distributed by Zojak Worldwide, EarthKry “SURVIVAL”‘ is now available

Building their brand the organic way, EarthKry aims to step in the footprints of legends that have fostered and influenced them such as Bob Marley and The Wailers to Peter Tosh, Jacob Miller, Black Uhuru and Steel Pulse. EarthKry’s mission to voice the grievances of the downtrodden through the vibrations of their music.

On July 1st, 2017 EarthKry will travel across three continents and deliver their Legacy Music from Massachusetts, Chicago, New York, North Carolina, Virginia to Germany and Belgium with many more dates to be announced.

” We chose the title SURVIVAL because all the songs were written by experiences, these are our daily stories. Ours meaning mankind, it’s that human thread worldwide that give us endurance to make it through financial hardships, personal struggles, health issues, war crisis, abuse, we all survive. From Syria to Chicago, Ukraine to Jamaica, we endure, we survive. We documented our stories while delivering messages of survival through music..” – EarthKry


1. Survival System
2. Philosophy
3. Move On
4. Wake Up and Live
5. Live Good
6. Wild Fire
7. Liberation Time
8. Table Turn
9. New Leaf
10. Do What You Got To Do
11. Praise Jah
12. Keep Dreaming