Sly & Robbie & Spicy Chocolate – The Reggae Power

Spicy Chocolate “The Reggae Power” Is the new 12 track album featuring the Riddim Twins (Sly Dunbar & Robbie Shakespeare) with an all star cast of vocalists including Mr. Vegas, Beenie Man, Romain Virgo, Bitty McLean, Alaine and a host of others. Spicy Chocolate is the Japanese Sound system and producer who brought the project together.

Released 23.9.2014 by VP Records

1. Love On My Mind (feat. Crystal Kay & Beenie Man)
2. Get Ya Girl (feat. Thelma Aoyama & T.O.K.)
3. Let Me Love You (feat. Ce’Cile)
4. Star Across the Sky (feat. Romain Virgo)
5. Wasn’t So Bad (feat. Alain)
6. Chatty Woman (feat. Gramps Morgan)
7. Dancin’ Time (feat. Mr. Vegas & CHEHON)
8. Zutto (feat. T.O.K.)
9. Anything and Everything (feat. Bitty McLean)
10. Off Love (feat. A.I.)
11. Pray For the World (feat. Sizzla)
12. Crazy Jamaican Love (feat. KGN21 & RYO the SKYWALKER)
13. Shibuya Dream (feat. Miss Monday, Simon & Biggy)
14 Party Time (feat. Jason Sweetness & Future Fambo)