The mighty Dub Pistols release 9th Studio Album ‘Frontline”

The mighty Dub Pistols have released their 9th studio album in 25 years, titled “Frontline” on the Cyclone Label. The 12-track album which was released on March 10th, contains collaborations with a.o. Horseman, Natty Campbell, Lindy Layton, The Freestylers, King Yoof, Demolition Man, Cheshire Cat, Top Cat, The Ragga Twins, Seanie T, Mykie Tuff, and Chezidek.

Just like their previous albums, “Frontline” is filled with reggae, ska, jungle, drum and bass, and all that’s in between. We are already looking forward to seeing  Barry Ashworth’s Dub Pistols perform and getting the party started at festivals again this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *