ZiGGi Recado's new album "Therapeutic" coming out May 20th, 2014

On May 20th, reggae artist, Ziggi Recado released his fourth studio album, Therapeutic on Zion High Productions. The album is produced  by Zion I Kings. 

Theraputic includes 13 total tracks with 4 guest appearances from Midnite, Lutan Fyah, Earl 16 and Taranchyla. This is his first full length release since his 2011.

Ziggi Recado – Therapeutic Tracklist:

1. Masquerade
2. Got It Right Here
3. Miss Outta Road
4. Talk About
5. Luv Injection
6. I’m Blaak
7. Don’t Disturb
8. Earthstrong (ft Midnite)
9. Delete My Numba
10. Jah Mercy (ft Taranchyla & Earl 16)
11. Ras Got Love
12. Guide Ova (ft Lutan Fyah)
13. Nah Know Bout U

Listen two of the singles from the album right here on the soundcloud players below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *