New album out for Hornsman Coyote & Soulcraft: ”Safe Planet”

Hornsman Coyote & Soulcraft fresh new album “Safe Planet” is a crown jewel of a surprisingly rich and substantial tradition of reggae music in Southeastern Europe, where reggae was embraced, appreciated and well played since early 1970’s.

Unique European roots reggae band with trombone section, this 8-piece orchestra put out some amazing innovations within the genre, which should make this album well remembered among reggae fans anywhere on the planet.

Hornsman Coyote, the frontman and trombonist known in reggae circles for scoring horn sections at the latest Lee Scratch Perry album and cooperating with the likes of Max Romeo, Lutan Fyah and Jah Mason, together with some of the finest Serbian reggae musicians gathered in Soulcraft, conceived wonderful grooves such as “Glorious”, “Plastic Smiling Face” or “Terrible Agenda”.
Ten new tracks bearing the genuine roots reggae with the energy of rock music are ready to be delivered to live stages in festivals in Europe this summer.

The Song “Rise” is the current single, announcing the album release, accompanied with music video about to be launched in April 2016.
Available on 12 inch vinyl, CD and digital release as a common release of Ammonite Records (Belgrade, Serbia) and PDV (Zagreb, Croatia) from 21st of March 2016.