Black Star Foundation Releases World of Righteousness Riddim

A brand new riddim sampler from Black Star Foundation. The album holds 10 different tracks by both dutch and international artists on one instrumental (riddim).

The riddim features Jamaican superstars Anthony BLuciano and Mikey General, but also the young and talented Jahbar I (Jamaica) and Marlon ‘Ganja Farmer’ Asher (Trinidad).

From Holland there are some versions on the riddim by Dutch young artists, like Robina SouilljeeRapha Pico and Leah Rosier, plus a melodica version by producer and multi-instrumentalist Asher-E and a bonus-version by Dutch rapper / hip hop artist Brainpower.

The Riddim is written and mixed by Asher-E (Holland), whereby some versions are mixed by Tixie (Jamaica).

1. Luciano – Babylon Move Like Rug
2. Marlon Asher – Trouble
3. Anthony B – Negus
4. Leah Rosier – Let Love
5. Jahbar I – Upendo
6. Rapha Pico – No Escape
7. Mikey General – Stand Firm
8. Robina Souilljee – Don’t Judge
9. Asher-E – World of Righteousness
Bonus track:
10. Brainpower – Je Moest Waarschijnlijk Gaan