DJ Densen adds 3 new tracks to “Stick With You” Riddim

DJ Densen recently released his “Stick With You” Riddim on the Oneness Records Label. The riddim is already making waves and has just been accompanied by video clips for Yaksta and Kumar. Meanwhile DJ Densen added 3 new releases to the Riddim.

Added to the colorful covered riddim are Tydal Kamau’s “Must Be You”, Treesha & Denham Smith’s “Vampire” and Lyricson’s “Have Some Love”. Make sure to add these 3 to your collection to complete the Riddim…so far?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *