Global Riddim Megamix – House of Riddim

Austrian Label, House of Riddim is back with a great riddim called Global Riddim. The House of Riddim crew always releases modern Roots Reggae Music and with this riddim they did it again.

There are 18-tracks on the Global Riddim with artists like Smiley, Natty King, Jah Mason, Bryan Art and many more. As you see, our Dutch Reggae Artist Smiley is on the riddim as well with the “Black & Proud” track. Soon you can read more information about Smiley. He is working hard in the studio for his upcoming debut album called “Traffic Light”.

We think that this will be one of the biggest riddims in 2012 so check it out, enjoy and let us know!


01. Israel Voice And Shemaiah-Strictly Reggae Music
02. Jah Mason – Corruption
03. Deliman & Chuck Fenda – Black And White
04. Suga Roy & Conrad Crystal – Leaders Promote War
05. Troy Anthony – Jah Rule
06. Sylford Walker – Helping Hand
07. Bryan Art – Nah Fraid A Dem
08. D-Flame & Elijah Prophet – Don`t Harras Me
09. Natty King – Memorys
10. Zareb – Survive
11. Benjie – Die Roots
12. Pupa Condor – Ser Felic
13. Papa Michigan – Giving Thanks And Praise
14. Fitta Warri – Fit Again
15. Hawkeye – Me Burn The Chalice
16. Smiley – Black And Proud
17. Ras Mac Bean – Working Man
18. Ghettoman – The Going
19. House Of Riddim – Global Version

Release date: 4/13/2012
Download at iTunes 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *