House of Riddim releases “Serious Time” Riddim on August 20, 2021

The House of Riddim, a band, and production label based in Austria, will be releasing on August 20th, a star-studded rhythm selection titled the “Serious Time Riddim”.

This compilation has contributions from reggae veterans such as Anthony B, Turbulence, Perfect Giddimani, Natty King, Chuck Fenda, Delly Ranx, and Jah Bouks, mixed tightly with top Local and international names such as Teacha Dee, Zamunda, Rebellion the Recaller, Kuzikk, Klyve, Da Fuchaman, Don Tippa and Ras Nelson.

With such a heavy collection of songs, one will hardly be able to decide where to start for his/her listening pleasure. This majestic roots reggae riddim, composed with triumphant horns and a riveting bassline, will certainly be a wonderful addition to your roots reggae catalog.

The Serious Time Riddim can be pre-ordered via